18

Please confirm that you're over 18 years or leave the website.
This site uses cookies only to analyze traffic.

Tourbillon

Aix-En-Provence

Nationality

French

Registered

23 Jan 2024

Updated

22 Feb 2024

Responds to PM

17 hours

About me

****** I am on vacation until March 11, thank you ;)!******

💝I am a pretty French woman, cultured, serious, not vulgar, elegant, and sporty, I offer you a high quality service.

❌ Please read my ENTIRE description carefully and contact me via text message ONLY if everything is ok for you 🙏. Register on the site to see access to all the information, without having to ask me again ;).

❗For any appointment from 2 hours onwards, once the slot is blocked, I ask you for a deposit of 10% of the service. We will agree on the terms together.

I select my partners, I look for quality over quantity, so for a first contact, please MANDATORY send me a photo of yourself accompanied by a short description ☺️. I will be clear with you about my availability, it is not my main activity and I only make one appointment per day, so you may have to wait... but you will not regret it 🔥 .

I use vouvoiement in our first exchanges, and I do not send any additional sexy photos, videos or erotic conversations : these exchanges only serve to prepare us as best as possible for our meeting! I will send you more photos once the slot is blocked.

I only travel to your home or hotel, by my own means with compensation if more than 20km, or by taxi at your expense depending on the location , to share intimate and carnal moments with you, in complete discretion. I listen to your needs and desires, with kindness, respect and impeccable hygiene. I don't practice BDSM or hardcore, I'm not bisexual , but I can also make myself available for an MHF threesome. All special extras, excluding classic and protected relationships, will be extra. I love pretty lingerie, your colors will be mine 🥰. My understood practices are listed below.

Be courteous and gentleman in your comments, and do not negotiate, thank you. Thank you also for honoring your commitments. Even if I don't follow up, other pretty partners will be able to meet your expectations on this site.

Looking forward to it!

Biography

Gender
Female
Age
43
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Hair color
Brunette
Hair Length
Long
Eye color
Green
Height
1.69 m
Weight
59 kg
Sexual Orientation
Heterosexual
Services Offered For
Mens
2+
Bust-Waist-Hip
90-70-92
Cup size
D
Breast
Natural
Pubic hair
Shaved completely
Tattoos
Yes
Piercings
Yes
Smoking
No
Drinking
Yes

Additional info

Total views
9949
Last time online
22 Feb 2024

Languages
French
English
Available for
Outcall

My Gift

You must be logged in to view this content. Please click the button below to log in.

Comments

Tourbillon has no comments yet. Be first who add a comment.

Looks
Massage :

Previous Next
N/A
Monday 0:00-0:00
Tuesday 0:00-0:00
Thursday 0:00-0:00
Friday 0:00-0:00
Saturday 0:00-0:00

Did the Escort Answer?

18

Veuillez confirmer que vous avez plus de 18 ans ou quitter le site.
Ce site utilise des cookies uniquement pour analyser le trafic.

Nationalilté

Française

Inscrite

23 Jan 2024

Mis Ă  jour

22 Feb 2024

RĂ©pond aux MP

17 heures

A propos de moi

****** Je suis en congés jusqu'au 11 mars, merci ;) !******

💝Je suis une jolie femme française, cultivĂ©e, sĂ©rieuse, pas vulgaire, Ă©lĂ©gante, et sportive, je vous propose un service de grande qualitĂ©.

❌ Merci de bien lire TOUTE ma description et de me contacter via sms UNIQUEMENT si tout est ok pour vous🙏. Inscrivez-vous sur le site pour voir accùs à l'ensemble des informations, sans avoir à me les redemander ;).

❗Pour tout rendez-vous Ă  partir de 2 heures, une fois le crĂ©neau bloquĂ©, je vous demande un acompte d'un montant de 10% de la prestation. Nous conviendrons ensemble des modalitĂ©s.

Je sĂ©lectionne mes partenaires, je recherche la qualitĂ© Ă  la quantitĂ©, donc pour un premier contact, merci de m'envoyer OBLIGATOIREMENT une photo de vous accompagnĂ©e d'une courte description â˜ș. Je serais claire avec vous sur mes disponibilitĂ©s, ce n'est pas ma principale activitĂ© et je ne prends qu'un seul rendez-vous par jour, donc il se peut que vous ayez Ă  patienter... mais vous ne le regretterez pas đŸ”„.

J'utilise le vouvoiement dans nos premiers échanges, et je n'envoie ni photos sexy supplémentaires, ni vidéos, ni conversations érotiques : ces échanges nous servent uniquement à préparer au mieux notre rencontre ! Je vous enverrai d'autres photos une fois le créneau bloqué.

Je me dĂ©place uniquement, Ă  votre domicile ou Ă  l'hĂŽtel, par mes propres moyens avec dĂ©dommagement si plus de 20km, ou en taxi Ă  votre charge en fonction du lieu, pour partager avec vous des moments complices et charnels, en toute discrĂ©tion. Je suis Ă  l'Ă©coute de vos besoins et envies, dans la bienveillance, le respect et une hygiĂšne irrĂ©prochable. Je ne pratique pas de BDSM ni hardcore, je ne suis pas bisexuelle, mais je peux me rendre disponible Ă©galement pour un trio HHF. Tous les extras particuliers, hors relation classique et protĂ©gĂ©e seront en supplĂ©ment. J'aime la jolie lingerie, vos couleurs seront les miennes đŸ„°. Mes pratiques comprises sont indiquĂ©es ci-aprĂšs.

Soyez courtois et gentleman dans vos propos, et ne nĂ©gociez pas, merci. Merci Ă©galement d'honorer vos engagements. MĂȘme si je ne donne pas suite, d'autres jolies partenaires sauront rĂ©pondre Ă  vos attentes sur ce site.

Au plaisir !

Biographie

Sexe
Femme
Âge
43
Ethnie
Caucasien
Couleur de cheveux
Chùtain foncé
Longueur de cheveux
Longue
Couleur des yeux
Vert
Taille
1.69 m
Poids
59 kg
Orientation sexuelle
Hétérosexuel
Services offerts pour
Hommes
2+
Seins-ventre-hanche
90-70-92
Taille du bonnet
D
Poitrine
Naturel
Epilation du maillot
EntiÚrement rasée
Tatouages
Oui
Piercings
Oui
Fumeur
Non
Boit de l'alcool
Oui

Info supplémentaire

Vues au total
9885
DerniĂšre fois en ligne
22 Feb 2024

Langues
Français
Anglais
Disponible pour
DĂ©place

Mon Cadeau

Vous devez ĂȘtre connectĂ© pour voir ce contenu. Veuillez cliquer sur le bouton ci-dessous pour vous connecter.

Commentaires

Tourbillon n'a pas encore des commentaires. Soyez le premier Ă  ajouter un commentaire.

Apparence
Massage :

Précédent Suivant
N/A
Lundi 0:00-0:00
Mardi 0:00-0:00
Jeudi 0:00-0:00
Vendredi 0:00-0:00
Samedi 0:00-0:00

Est-ce que l'escorte a répondu?